Creephouse Jams 08/29/14

By August 29, 2014 Kevins Posts, Music


Greetings Creeps,

Sorry this update is going to be a quick one but I wanted to get this week’s new releases and playlist up.


Sinbreed – Shadows
Iron Savior – Rise of the Hero
Drowned – Idola Specus
Seven Thorns – II
Wolf – Devil Seed
Dark Fortress – Venereal Dawn
Crimson Shadow – Kings Among Men
Funereal Presence – The Archer Takes Aim
Autumn’s Dawn – Gone

The rest of the list:

Hypocrisy – Catch 22
Hypocrisy – Catch 22 (V 2.0.08)
Magic Kingdom – Symphony of War
Crom – Wings of Fire
Triosphere – The Road Less Travelled
Morgana Lefay – Grand Materia
Hypocrisy – The Arrival
Inquisition – Ominous Doctrines of the Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm
Hypocrisy – Virus
Kacey Musgraves – Same Trailer Different Park
Orden Ogan – To The End
Falls of Rauros/Panopticon – Split
Sargeist – Let the Devil In
Germ – Loss
Hypocrisy – A Taste of Extreme Divinity
Hypocrisy – End of Disclosure

Until next week…

Stay Creepy My Friends!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.